Changsha IFS

Adresse:
Hunan Changsha Furong District
188 Jie Fang West road
Shop L105 & L205, Changsha IFS
410005
CN
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
VALENTINO(国金中心店)

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

WochentagÖffnungszeiten
Montag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dienstag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mittwoch10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Donnerstag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Freitag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Samstag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sonntag10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

NEUHEITEN

ÜBER DIESE BOUTIQUE

Die Changsha IFS Boutique setzt die Tradition des innovativen Store Konzepts fort, welches der Valentino Creative Director Pierpaolo Piccioli zusammen mit dem renommierten britischen Architekten David Chipperfield entwickelt hat.

Das Design der Boutique steht im Einklang mit allen Ausdrucksformen der Maison: eine Ästhetik zu schaffen, die das heutige Publikum anspricht. Zu den Ausstellungsmöbeln gehören Tische aus weißem Carrara-Marmor, Samtsofas und Bänke in Grün und Pink, die einen Hauch von Modernität und Kraft verleihen. Eine unverwechselbare Atmosphäre, die durch individuelle Farbpaletten, Texturen, Oberflächen und spezifische Beleuchtung geschaffen wird. Erbe und Stil koexistieren in der Idee einer neuen Zukunft, die nicht nostalgisch, sondern voller Erinnerungen ist.

Der Store führt alle Produktkategorien: Ready-to-wear, Accessoires und Düfte, die eine persönliche Atmosphäre schaffen und gleichzeitig die Grundwerte der Brand - Handwerk, Romantik und klassischer Stil - beibehalten.

Changsha IFS

Address:
Hunan Changsha Furong District
188 Jie Fang West road
Shop L105 & L205, Changsha IFS
410005
CN
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
VALENTINO(国金中心店)

OPENING HOURS

Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

New arrivals in Valentino Boutique - Changsha IFS

ABOUT THIS BOUTIQUE

The Valentino Changsha IFS Boutique continues the tradition of the innovative store concept developed by Valentino Creative Director Pierpaolo Piccioli, together with renowned British architect David Chipperfield.
The design of the boutique is consistent with all expressions of the Maison: to create an aesthetic that speaks to today’s public. Display furniture includes white Carrara marble tables, velvet sofas and benches in green and pink that add a touch of modernity and vigor. Distinct atmospheres created by custom color palettes, textures, surfaces and specific lighting. Heritage and style co-exist in the idea of a new future that is not nostalgic, but full of memories.
The store carries all product categories: ready-to-wear, accessories and fragrances, creating a personal atmosphere while still maintaining the brand’s fundamental values of craftsmanship, romanticism and classical style.